How do I save a field?
Updated over a week ago

Once you have updated a field within either a contact's or group's profile, to save the data, you will need to click outside of the field. Once the field has been saved, a message will appear at the bottom of the screen that says: Field was saved.

πŸ’‘TIP: For a contact's Biography or organization's Company Description, once you have updated the field, select the return key on your keyboard before selecting the gray area around the field box.

Did this answer your question?